3 Quartets, Op. 98 - Flute, Violin, Viola and Cello (Score)

Catalog: MAB65

Price: $27.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Score only

Antonin Josef Rejcha (1770–1836), the prominent Czech composer and music theorist, lived primarily abroad, especially in Paris, where he excelled primarily as a music teacher. As a composer, he was remarkably prolific; his compositions are mostly written in the style of Viennese Classicism, but in their formal structure and the colourful timbre of their instrumentation they show certain distinctive features that were the domain of Romanticism. This item is the score ONLY for three quartets for flute, violin, viola and cello. Separate parts not included.

Table of Contents:
  • Op. 98 No. 3 in G major
  • Op. 98 No. 2 in C major
  • Op. 98 No. 1 in G minor

  • Publisher: Supraphon
    Composer/Author: Reicha, Anton
    Catalog Number: MAB65
    Pages: 101