Fidelio, Vol. 2 - Woodwind Nonet

Catalog: MR1637

Price: $95.00

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, two bassoons, and contra bassoon (or double bass). Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • No. 06 - Terzetto
  • No. 07 - Allegro moderato
  • No. 08 - Allegro con moto
  • No. 09 - Adagio cantabile
  • No. 10 - Terzetto
  • No. 11 - Duetto
Publisher: Musica Rara
Composer/Author: Beethoven, Ludwig van
Arranger/Editor: Sedlak, Wenzl
Catalog Number: MR1637