Mischief - Mixed Chamber Ensemble

Catalog: ADV8606

Regular Price: $30.00

On Sale for $12.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For four B-flat clarinets, alto clarinet, two bass clarinets, contra bass clarinet, flugelhorn, trombone, electric piano, bass, and drums. Includes score and parts.

Sample Pages
Publisher: Advance Music
Composer/Author: Fischer, Brent
Arranger/Editor: Fischer, Brent
Catalog Number: ADV8606
Pages: 57