Petite Symphonie in B-flat Major - Woodwind Nonet Set of Parts

Catalog: IMC3027

Price: $44.55

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For flute, two oboes, two clarinets, two bassoons, and two horns. Parts only. Score available separately.

Table of Contents:
  • 4. Finale
  • 3. Scherzo
  • 2. Andante Cantabile
  • 1. Adagio and Allegretto
Publisher: International Music Co.
Composer/Author: Gounod, Charles
Catalog Number: IMC3027