Groth Music home

Petite Symphonie in B-flat Major - Woodwind Nonet

Catalog: IMC3027

Price: $40.28

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

For flute, two oboes, two clarinets, two bassoons, and two horns. Parts only. Score available separately.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Adagio and Allegretto
  • 2. Andante Cantabile
  • 3. Scherzo
  • 4. Finale

Publisher: International
Composer/Author: Gounod, Charles
Catalog Number: IMC3027