Divertimento in E-flat Major - Woodwind Octet

Catalog: MR1171

Regular Price: $26.95

On Sale for $17.52

3 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For two oboes, two clarinets, two bassoons, and two horns. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. March
  • 2. Sarabande on a Ground
  • 3. Rondo
Publisher: Musica Rara
Composer/Author: Jacob, Gordon
Catalog Number: MR1171