Octet-Partita in F Major, Op. 57 - Woodwind Octet (or Nonet)

Catalog: MR1264

Price: $62.06

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, two bassoons, and optional contra bassoon. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro vivace
  • 2. Minuetto - Presto
  • 3. Adagio, Andante cantabile
  • 4. Alla Polacca
Publisher: Musica Rara
Composer/Author: Krommer, Franz
Arranger/Editor: Hellyer, Roger
Catalog Number: MR1264