Sextet No. 2 - Woodwind Sextet

Catalog: MR2237

Regular Price: $59.95

On Sale for $23.98

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Andante, Allegro
  • 2. Adagio
  • 3. Menuett
  • 4. Polonois
  • 5. Rondo
Publisher: Musica Rara
Composer/Author: Lessel, Franciszek
Arranger/Editor: Fendt, Hanno
Catalog Number: MR2237