Abduction from the Seraglio - Woodwind Octet

Catalog: MR1826

Price: $65.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

For two oboes, two clarinets, two bassoons, and two horns. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Overtura
  • 2. Hier soll ich dich den sehen
  • 3. Ich gehe, doch rate ich dir
  • 4. Durch Zartlichkeit und Schmeicheln
  • 5. Wenn der Freude Tranen fliessen
  • 6. Ha, wie will ich triumphieren
  • 7. Welche Wohne, Welche Lust
  • 8. Vivat Bacchus, Bacchus lebe

Publisher: Musica Rara
Composer/Author: Mozart, W. A.
Arranger/Editor: Wendt, Johann
Catalog Number: MR1826