Divertimento in E-flat major, K. 289 - Woodwind Sextet

Catalog: KM2177

Price: $28.95

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For two oboes, two horns, and two bassoons. Parts only. Score not included.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Adagio, Allegro
  • 2. Menuetto
  • 3. Adagio
  • 4. Finale, Presto
Publisher: Breitkopf
Composer/Author: Mozart, W. A.
Catalog Number: KM2177