Lichen-Fanfara - Mixed Chamber Ensemble

Catalog: SHS1025

Regular Price: $33.00

On Sale for $13.20

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Composed for a parish fair in Poland, this piece requires a small woodwind-brass ensemble without percussion. For four clarinets, two bassoons, four horns, four trumpets in C, four trombones, and tuba. Includes score and parts. Duration: ca. 3'

Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Penderecki, Krzysztof
Catalog Number: SHS1025
Pages: 32