Divertimento, Op. 21, No. 4 - Woodwind Sextet

Catalog: SU438

Regular Price: $10.00

On Sale for $4.00

3 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro assai
  • 2. Andante
  • 3. Allegro
  • 4. Allemande
Publisher: Southern
Composer/Author: Stamitz, Karl
Arranger/Editor: Hall, Harry H.
Catalog Number: SU438