Suite in B-flat Major, Op. 4 - Woodwind Choir

Catalog: A6164SET

Regular Price: $45.00

On Sale for $29.25

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For two flutes, two oboes, two clarinets, four horns, two bassoons, and contrabassoon (or bass-tuba). Parts only. Score available separately (A6164SC).

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Praeludium
  • 2. Romanze
  • 3. Gavotte
  • 4. Introduction und Fuge
Publisher: Luck's Music
Composer/Author: Strauss, Richard
Catalog Number: A6164SET

Related Products: