Octet for Wind Instruments - Mixed Chamber Ensemble

Catalog: M051100446

Price: $49.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Instrumentation: Flute, Clarinet, Bassoon I, Bassoon II, Trumpet in A, Trumpet in C, Trombone I (Tenor), Trombone II (Bass). Parts only. Score available separately.

Table of Contents:
  • 3. Finale
  • 2. Tema con Variazioni
  • 1. Sinfonia
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer/Author: Stravinsky, Igor
Catalog Number: M051100446
Pages: 56

Related Products: