5 Weber Movements - Woodwind Octet

Catalog: EE126

Price: $51.25

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

For two oboes, two clarinets, two bassoons, and two horns. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. March, Op. 3, No. 5
  • 2. Romanze, Op. 3, No. 2
  • 3. Moderato, Op. 10, No. 1
  • 4. Andantino, Op. 10, No. 2
  • 5. Rondo, Op. 3, No. 6

Publisher: June Emerson
Composer/Author: Weber, C. M. von
Arranger/Editor: Campbell, Arthur
Catalog Number: EE126