6 Waltzes - Mixed Chamber Ensemble

Catalog: MR2065

Regular Price: $62.50

On Sale for $25.00

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For piccolo, two E-flat clarinet, three clarinets in C, two bassoons, two horns, and trombone, with string bass ad libitum. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 6. Waltz from Oberon
  • 5. Waltz No. 5
  • 4. Waltz No. 4
  • 3. Waltz No. 3
  • 2. Waltz No. 2
  • 1. Waltz No. 1
Publisher: Musica Rara
Composer/Author: Weber, C. M. von
Arranger/Editor: Dechant, Hermann
Catalog Number: MR2065
Pages: 115