Copland for Bass - String Bass Part

Catalog: 48003037

Regular Price: $10.99

On Sale for $4.40

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Copland for Bass

String Bass part only. Piano Accompaniment part available separately.

Table of Contents:
  • Fanfare for the Common Man
  • Going To Heaven!
  • Little Horses
  • Ching-a-ring Chaw
  • Zion's Walls
  • Dirge in Woods
  • Billy and His Sweetheart
  • Laurie's Song
  • Vieux Poeme
  • I've Heard an Organ Talk Sometimes
  • I Bought Me A Cat
  • Simple Gifts
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer/Author: Copland, Aaron
Arranger/Editor: Hilliard, Quincy C.
Catalog Number: 48003037
Pages: 23

Related Products: