Groth Music home

Sonata No. 1 - Flute and Piano

Catalog: AL29279

Price: $47.61

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

For flute and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro (a piacere)
  • 2. Largo
  • 3. Scherzo
  • 4. Allegro molto con brio

  • Publisher: Alphonse Leduc
    Composer/Author: Fabregas, Elisenda
    Catalog Number: AL29279