Baroque Violin Collection - Violin and Piano

Catalog: 50499629

Price: $16.19

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Nine pieces by nine composer for violin and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • Concerto in A minor, BWV 1041 - J. S. Bach
  • Sonata in D minor, Op. 5 No. 12 "La Folia" - Arcangelo Corelli
  • Sonata in D major, HWV 371 - G. F. Handel
  • Sonata in D major, Op. 9 No. 3 - Jean-Marie Leclair
  • Concerto in E minor - Pietro Nardini
  • Sonatina in A major - G. P. Telemann
  • Concerto in G major - Giovanni Battista Viotti
  • Ciaccona in G minor - Tommaso Vitali
  • Concerto in E major, RV 269 "Spring" - Antonio Vivaldi
Sample Pages
Publisher: G. Schirmer
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Various
Catalog Number: 50499629
Pages: 179