6 Brandenburg Concertos and Four Orchestral Suites - Full Score

Catalog: 233766

Price: $19.76

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Complete standard Bach-Gesellschaft editions in large, clear format. Full score.

Publisher: Dover
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Catalog Number: 233766
Pages: 288