Cyclamen - Score

Catalog: ECS7192

Price: $15.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

A "Ten-minute Opera" for Baritone, Violin and Piano with music and words by Frank Ferko, based on a poem of David Brendan Hopes. English text.

Publisher: ECS Publishing
Composer/Author: Ferko, Frank
Catalog Number: ECS7192
Pages: 22

Related Products: