Ulysses and the Siren - Mezzo Soprano Voice, Tenor Voice, Harp, and Piano (Score)

Catalog: ECS7190

Price: $18.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

A "Ten-minute Opera" for Mezzo-Soprano, Tenor, Harp and Piano. Music and words by Frank Ferko based on a poem of Samuel Daniel. English text. Score only. Harp part available separately.

Publisher: ECS Publishing
Composer/Author: Ferko, Frank
Catalog Number: ECS7190
Pages: 30

Related Products: