Open Mon-Thurs 10-6, and Fri-Sat 10-4 (CST). In-store and curbside service available. Full COVID-19 Details

Early American Suite - Woodwind Quintet and Harpsichord (Score and parts)

Catalog Number: 11440866

Price: $20.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Table of Contents:
  • 1. Overture
  • 2. Morning Hymn
  • 3. Carriage Ride (Through Village)
  • 4. Fuguing Tune (Intermezzo)
  • 5. Corbett House (Interlude)
  • 6. Winter (Delaware Country Scene)
  • 7. Fun and Games (for Colonial "Kids")
  • 8. Serenade

  • Publisher: Presser
    Composer/Author: Bazelon, Irwin
    Catalog Number: 11440866
    Pages: 24