Sextet (1957) - Woodwind Quintet and Piano

Catalog: MR1070

Price: $53.96

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Table of Contents:
  • I. Elegiac Prelude
  • II. Scherzo
  • III. Cortege
  • IV. Minuet and Trio
  • V. Rondo with Epilogue
Publisher: Musica Rara
Composer/Author: Jacob, Gordon
Catalog Number: MR1070