Sextet - Wind Quintet and Piano

Catalog: CWGS60

Price: $27.95

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Table of Contents:
  • 1. Earth
  • 2. Fire
  • 3. Wind
  • 4. Water
  • 5. Ether, In Memory

Publisher: Falls House
Composer/Author: Schocker, Gary
Catalog Number: CWGS60
Pages: 30