String Quartet, Op. 11 (Parts)

Catalog: 50341730

Price: $19.79

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


String Quartet, Op. 11

for Two Violins, Viola and Cello

Parts only

The second movement is the famous "Adagio for Strings" made famous in the movie Platoon.

Publisher: G. Schirmer
Composer/Author: Barber, Samuel
Catalog Number: 50341730
Pages: 25

Related Products: