Groth Music home
Now Hiring! See Details

Petite Suite - 1 Piano 4 Hands

Catalog: DD16320

Price: $11.69

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Extracted from the Complete Works of Claude Debussy Series 1, Volume 9, this piece was also one of Durand's best-selling items during Debussy's lifetime.

Table of Contents:
  • I. En Bateau
  • II. Cortege
  • III. Menuet
  • IV. Ballet

Publisher: Durand
Composer/Author: Debussy, Claude
Catalog Number: DD16320
Pages: 41