3 Great Orchestral Works - Full Score

Catalog: 244415

Price: $29.66

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Debussy's orchestral masterpieces 'Prelude a l'Apres-midi d'une faune,' 'Nocturnes,' 'La Mer' in one convenient volume. Reproduced from authoritative early French editions. Includes a glossary of French terms. Full-size, easy-to-read scores.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Prelude a l'apres-midi d'une faune
  • 2. Nocturnes
  • 3. La Mer
Publisher: Dover
Composer/Author: Debussy, Claude
Catalog Number: 244415
Pages: 288