12 String Quartets, Opp. 55, 64, 71 - Full Score

Catalog: 239330

Price: $20.66

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

Twelve String Quartets marks the second volume in a projected monumental undertaking — the complete Haydn string quartets. Players and students, music historians, and Haydn lovers will have inexpensive access to a uniform, strongly bound, and clearly printed modern edition of Haydn's finest pieces in complete score.

Table of Contents:
  • Op. 55, Nos. 1–3 (including "Razor") - dedicated to Joh. Tost, ca. 1788
  • Op. 65, Nos. 1–6 (including "The Lark" or "Hornpipe") - dedicated to Joh. Tost, 1790 or 1792
  • Op. 71, Nos. 1–3 - dedicated to Count Appony, 1793

Publisher: Dover
Composer/Author: Haydn, Franz Joseph
Catalog Number: 239330
Pages: 288