Chamber Music - Score

Catalog: 241017

Price: $22.46

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Schumann's chamber music embraces three trios, four quartets, and a piano quartet that have, on the whole, received enthusiastic acclaim. The trios have passages and whole movements of great spirit that are characteristic of the composer's best work. The quartets have engraved themselves deep in the minds of all music lovers, and the piano quartet is considered one of the finest such pieces ever written.

Table of Contents:
  • Quintet in E-flat Major, Op. 44
  • Trio No. 1 in D Minor, Op. 63
  • Quartet in E-flat Major, Op. 47
  • Trio No. 2 in F Major, Op. 80
  • Trio No. 3 in G Minor, Op. 110
  • String Quartet No. 1 in A Minor, Op. 41, No. 1
  • String Quartet No. 2 in F Major, Op. 41, No. 2
  • String Quartet No. 2 in F Major, Op. 41, No. 3
Publisher: Dover
Composer/Author: Schumann, Robert
Catalog Number: 241017
Pages: 288