Eine Alpensinfonie and Symphonia Domestica - Full Score

Catalog: 277259

Price: $24.95

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Ed. Bote and G. Bock edition. Full score.

Table of Contents:
  • Eine Alpensinfonie (1911–15)
  • Symphonia Domestica (1902–3)
Publisher: Dover
Composer/Author: Strauss, Richard
Catalog Number: 277259
Pages: 288