Concerti for Solo Keyboard and Orchestra - Full Score

Catalog: 249298

Price: $17.96

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This easy-to-read volume reprints, complete and unabridged, Bach's 7 complete concerti for solo keyboard and orchestra from the Bach-Gesellschaft edition. Composed in Leipzig circa 1735, these elegant works are almost completely based on earlier extant and lost concerti by Bach for violin and wind instruments.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Concerto in D Minor (BWV1052)
  • 2. Concerto in E Major (BWV 1053)
  • 3. Concerto in D Major (BWV 1054)
  • 4. Concerto in A Major (BWV 1055)
  • 5. Concerto in F Minor (BWV 1056)
  • 6. Concerto in F Major (BWV 1057)
  • 7. Concerto in G Minor (BWV 1058)
Publisher: Dover
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Catalog Number: 249298
Pages: 208