String Quartets (Debussy and Ravel) - Full Score

Catalog: 252310

Price: $16.95

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Debussy and Ravel each only wrote one string quartet but both compositions enjoy a special place in the chamber muslc repertoire. This volume, based on authoritative French editions, includes Debussy's 'Quartet in G minor' and Ravel's 'Quartet in F Major. 112 pgs.

Table of Contents:
  • Quartet in G Minor, Op. 10 (Debussy, 1893)
  • Quartet in F Major (Ravel, 1902-3)
Publisher: Dover
Composer/Author: Debussy / Ravel
Catalog Number: 252310
Pages: 112