Bary Tuckwell Horn Collection - Horn and Piano

Catalog: 50600542

Price: $34.99

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


The Barry Tuckwell Horn Collection. Includes piano score and separate horn booklet.

Table of Contents:
  • Beethoven: Sonata in F major, Op. 17
  • Cherubini: Two Sonatas (Concert Etudes)
  • Forster: Concerto in E-flat major
  • Haydn, M.: Concertino in D major
  • Mozart: Rondo in E-flat major, K. 371
  • Rossini: Prelude, Theme and Variations
  • Schumann: Adagio and Allegro, Op. 70
  • Strauss, F.: Concerto in C minor, Op. 8
  • Telemann: Concerto in D major, TWV 51:D8
  • Weber: Concertino in E minor, Op. 45
Sample Pages
Publisher: G. Schirmer
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Tuckwell, Barry
Catalog Number: 50600542
Pages: 239