Suite Op. 37a - Clarinet (or Bass Clarinet) Unaccompanied

Catalog: BP2691

Price: $17.95

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


For unaccompanied clarinet or bass clarinet.

Adolf Busch was famous as a violinist and co-founder of the Marlboro Festival, but his fine compositions are now becoming known as well. This Suite in four movements for unaccompanied bass clarinet was written in 1926.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Andante tranquillo
  • 2. Adagio
  • 3. Scherzo
  • 4. Vivace
Publisher: Amadeus
Composer/Author: Busch, Adolf
Catalog Number: BP2691