DADGAD: Old-Time, Flatpicking and Bluegrass - Guitar

Catalog: MB30567M

Price: $14.99

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Includes access to online audio.

Table of Contents:
  • Angeline the Baker
  • Arkansas Traveler
  • Barlow Knife
  • Belle of Lexington
  • Big Scioty
  • Blackberry Blossom
  • Black-Eyed Susan
  • Cluck Old Hen
  • Ducks on the Mill Pond
  • Fire on the Mountain
  • Frosty Morning
  • Home Sweet Home
  • Lonesome Injun
  • New River Train
  • Old Joe Clark
  • Red-Haired Boy
  • Sally Goodin
  • Salt Creek
  • Whiskey Before Breakfast
  • Wildwood Flower
  • .DADGAD Chords and Technique Primer
Publisher: Mel Bay
Composer/Author: MacKillop, Rob
Catalog Number: MB30567M