Saxophone Quartet No. 2 SATB

Catalog: MMP12

Regular Price: $50.00

On Sale for $20.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For saxophone quartet SATB. Includes score and parts. Duration: ca. 18'

Publisher: Murphy Music Press
Composer/Author: Mead, Andrew
Catalog Number: MMP12