Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Artistry of Bill Evans, Volume 2 - Piano Solo

Price: $17.95

These pieces display the innovative style of the late, great jazz master Bill Evans including his highly original harmonic and melodic concept, his creative sense of rhythmic subdivision and his free-flowing phrase construction.

Table of Contents:
  • Autumn Leaves
  • Here's That Rainy Day
  • I Should Care
  • Make Someone Happy
  • Spring Is Here
  • The Touch of Your Lips
  • What Is This Thing Called Love?
  • What Kind of Fool Am I?

    Publisher: Alfred
    Composer/Author: Various
    Artist: Bill Evans
    Arranger/Editor: Hinz, Bob
    Catalog Number: TPF0167
    Pages: 96

  • Loading...