Groth Music home

Album For Flute and Piano

Catalog: 50482225

Price: $17.99

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

A wonderful collection of Percy Grainger's most well-known compositions arranged for flute and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • Australian Up-Country Tune
  • Ye Banks And Braes O'Bonnie Doon
  • Irish Tune From County Derry
  • Dublin Bay (Lisbon)
  • Horkstow Grange
  • Lost Lady Found, The (Dance Song)
  • Country Gardens
  • Brisk Young Bachelor, The
  • Molly On The Shore
  • Early One Morning

Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Grainger, Percy
Arranger/Editor: Oxley, Terry
Catalog Number: 50482225
Pages: 40