Great Works for Piano and Orchestra - Full Score

Catalog: 243400

Price: $19.95

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

Three superb pieces for piano and orchestra: Piano Concerto in A minor, Op. 54; Concerstuck in G Major, Op. 92; and Introduction and Allegro, Op. 134. Reprinted from the Breitkopf and Hartel edition, with special glossary of German musical terms. 183 pgs.

Table of Contents:
  • Piano Concerto in A Minor, Op. 54
  • Concertstuck in G Major, Op. 92 (Introduction and Allegro appassionato)
  • Introduction and Allegro, Op. 134

Publisher: Dover
Composer/Author: Schumann, Robert
Catalog Number: 243400
Pages: 184