Sonata in A Minor, D. 821 "Arpeggione" - Cello and Piano

Catalog: HN611

Price: $20.66

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Sonata in A minor, D. 821 "Arpeggione"

Edited by Wolf-Dieter Seiffert. Fingering of the piano part by Klaus Schilde. With supplementary violoncello part marked by Reiner Ginzel.

Sample Pages
Publisher: Henle
Composer/Author: Schubert, Franz
Arranger/Editor: Seiffert et al.
Catalog Number: HN611
Pages: 66