Concerto in C Major, Op. 44, No. 11, RV 443 - Piccolo and Piano

Catalog: HN689

Price: $17.96

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


In his autograph of this concerto Vivaldi writes Flautino - which does not make it quite clear whether the work is to be played on the F-soprano (sopranino) recorder or on the piccolo transverse flute. Since the latter is obligatory for auditions with orchestra, one often encounters the lively and musically invigorating concerto in the piccolo version.

Table of Contents:
  • III. Allegro molto
  • II. Largo
  • I. Allegro
Publisher: Henle
Composer/Author: Vivaldi, Antonio
Catalog Number: HN689
Pages: 24