Concerto - Contrabassoon and Piano

Catalog: 11441819

Price: $17.09

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For bassoon solo with piano reduction of orchestra. Duration: ca. 12'

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Molto espressivo
  • 2. Moderato non troppo
  • 3. Allegro non troppo
Publisher: Presser
Composer/Author: Dorff, Daniel
Catalog Number: 11441819