Sonata - Violin and Piano

Catalog: 14440604

Regular Price: $26.99

On Sale for $18.89

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


For violin and piano. Duration: ca. 20'

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Calmo, Vigoroso
  • 2. Interlude - Largo
  • 3. Scherzo-Finale
Publisher: Presser
Composer/Author: Stucky, Steven
Catalog Number: 14440604