4 for 4 - Clarinet Quartet

Catalog: W0078

Price: $20.95

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For E-flat clarinet, 2 B-flat clarinets, and bass clarinet. Includes score and parts.

A challenging and rewarding excursion through four Venezuelan dance forms. All parts are soloistic in this high-energy, audience-pleasing romp through this Latin masterpiece. c. 10'

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Joropo
  • 2. Merengue
  • 3. Son
  • 4. Finale
Publisher: Woodwindiana
Composer/Author: Montilla, Jorge
Catalog Number: W0078