6 Sonatas, Vol. 1 - Flute and Piano

Catalog: UE19499

Price: $27.95

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For flute and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • Sonata No. 1 in D major
  • Sonata No. 2 in G major
  • Sonata No. 3 in A major
Publisher: Universal
Composer/Author: Hasse, Johann
Arranger/Editor: Braun, Gerhard
Catalog Number: UE19499
Pages: 62