Sonata - Flute and Piano

Catalog: EP5980

Regular Price: $31.25

On Sale for $12.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For flute and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro
  • 2. Presto
  • 3. Sehr ruhig
  • 4. Allegro molto
Publisher: Peters
Composer/Author: Hirsch, Hans Ludwig
Catalog Number: EP5980