Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Suites, Op. 2 - Flute (or Recorder, Oboe, or Violin) and Piano

Price: $31.46

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. Order any quantity - we'll ship the in-stock copies right away and backorder the rest. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer in the case of imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

For flute (or recorder, oboe, or violin) and piano. Includes piano score, solo part, and basso continuo part.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Premiere Suite
  • 2. Duexieme Suite
  • 3. Troisieme Suite
  • 4. Quatrieme Suite
  • 5. Cinquieme Suite

    Publisher: EMB
    Composer/Author: Hotteterre, J. M.
    Arranger/Editor: Mariassy, Istvan
    Catalog Number: Z13901
    Pages: 62

  • Loading...