Groth Music home
Now Hiring! See Details

Concerto - Trumpet and Piano

Catalog: IMC2376

Price: $15.75

3 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Concerto for Trumpet and Orchestra, reduction for trumpet and piano. Includes piano score and separate solo trumpet part.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Andante maestoso - Allegro energico
Publisher: International
Composer/Author: Arutunian, Alexander
Arranger/Editor: Voisin, Roger
Catalog Number: IMC2376
Pages: 29