Concerto, Op. 48 - Flute and Piano

Catalog: 50488837

Price: $24.29

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For flute solo with piano reduction of orchestra. From the violin concerto, Op. 48.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro molto e con brio
  • 2. Andantino cantabile
  • 3. Vivace giocoso
Publisher: G. Schirmer
Composer/Author: Kabalevsky, Dmitri
Arranger/Editor: Duchemin, Andre
Catalog Number: 50488837
Pages: 48